Hard Love

HARD LOVE completes the Hacker Series!

Days after their nuptials, Blake and Erica Landon embark on their honeymoon—a journey that deepens their bonds and promises to fade the scars of their past.

Just when their troubles seem safely behind them, scandal surrounding would-be Governor Daniel Fitzgerald’s election threatens their newfound peace. Back home, Blake finds himself at the center of the controversy, haunted by the transgressions of his hacker past that he has no wish to relive.

With Blake’s freedom at stake and their future in peril, Erica will stop at nothing to clear his name. But when Blake defies the authorities and refuses to seek out the truth, their world gradually begins to crumble. Will he let his past win? Or can Erica convince him that their life together is worth fighting for—now more than ever...

Other Books In This Series

נופלת ברשת
ชะตาลิขิต (เดอะแฮกเกอร์ 1)
จุมพิตมัดใจ (เดอะแฮกเกอร์ 2)
เส้นแบ่งความรัก (เดอะแฮกเกอร์ 3)
หลอมรวมดวงใจ (เดอะแฮกเกอร์ 4)
คำสุดท้ายคือรัก (เดอะแฮกเกอร์ 5)
Pasiune amețitoare (Hacker 3)
Fragile bond (Hacker 4)
Udfriet (Hacker, nr. 3)
Udsat (Hacker, nr. 4)