The Bridge Series

The Bridge Series follows Cameron, Darren, and Olivia Bridge, three siblings living in New York City. Desperate to break away from the crushing expectations of their wealthy and privileged and equally broken family, they carve out a new path together. But can they find real love along the way? Each book follows a different sibling’s journey and can be read as a standalone.

On My Knees
Bridge Series #1
Into the Fire
Bridge Series #2
Over the Edge
Bridge Series #3
The Bridge Series Adult Coloring Book